Partnership Schools

Schools in our partnership are drawn from a range of different types of schools from across the Bournemouth, Poole, Dorset and New Forest region. The current schools are:

The Arnewood School

Avonbourne College The Bournemouth School

Bournemouth School for Girls

Corfe Hills School Ferndown Upper School
The Grange School

Highcliffe School

Linwood School

Lytchett Minster School

Priestlands School

St Edward's RC CE School

The Swanage School

Twynham School

Victoria Education Centre


The Lead School is Twynham School.

Other schools may join the Partnership from time to time. School placements are arranged for trainees in complementary schools. Trainees must be prepared to accept the schools offered and understand that not all schools are able to offer training in all subjects.



Why choose BPD SCITT?